Charch_standing_waving Created with Sketch.


Welcome to LeagueSafe! We’re excited that you’ve chosen LeagueSafe to secure your league funds for the season. We want to make sure that you check out the following before continuing to make your payment.

Decades Old UTL League - $200 AL-only, 12-Team 5x5 Roto, Auction Draft + Keepers

Very active and fun league that has been running strong since the mid-90's that's looking for a replacement owner (roster pasted in settings and rules section). Add $4 to a player's salary to keep them on your squad - standard $260 salary cap.

League Settings & Rules

Jansen 8 Maldanado 9 Encarnacion 26 Drury 4 Andujar 12 Simmons 18 Bogaerts 28 Polanco 8 M. Cabrera 22 Fisher 5 Gardner 9 D. Smith 1 Wilkerson 4 Goodrum 5 Brosseau 4 J. Crawford 4

E. Rodriguez 14 H. Bailey 4 Barria 4 Beeks 4 Bummer 4 T. Duffey 1 Kahnle 4 Thornton 4 Wittgren 4 Sampson 4

You are about to join UTL 2020. Please review the league settings carefully. By continuing to make a payment into this league you are agreeing to all settings displayed by your commissioner. In the next step you will be required to make your payment to complete the process of joining this league.

If you do not agree with all of the league settings displayed, please contact Derek Holland. He or she is the one who likely invited you to this league.


MLB 2020

MLB 2020 has a payment deadline of 2/29/2020 and starts it's regular season on 3/28/2020


Your commissioner is Derek Holland

Derek Holland has been with LeagueSafe since 8/16/2012 and has collected dues for 15 leagues.


Entry fee for this league is $213.33


Saturday, February 29, 2020


Commissioner can withdraw up to $159.96

In order to be reimbursed for expenses incurred on behalf of the league, your commissioner will be able to withdraw this amount from the league balance after the payment deadline has passed.

Payment Settings

Payments can be made with Credit/Debit Card or E-check

A 4% processing fee applies to all payment options.


Majority Approval

All league members will be given an opportunity to vote on the commissioner's assigned end-of-season winnings. Funds will be distributed to league winners in accordance with the commissioner's assigned payouts unless a majority of league members vote against the allocation.
By continuing, you are agreeing to the Terms of Service (updated 8/28/2019).