Welcome to LeagueSafe! We’re excited that you’ve chosen LeagueSafe to secure your league funds for the season. We want to make sure that you check out the following before continuing to make your payment.

Devy Superflex Dispersal Draft for 4 Teams

Devy Superflex dispersal draft for 4 teams. $50 entry. 30 man 10 taxi. 12 tm league.

League Settings & Rules

MFL link to league rules and settings:

Notable players available: QB - Josh Allen, Justin Herbert, Brock Purdy, Kyler Murray, Goff, Baker, Carr, Rodgers, JJ McCarthy. RB - Saquon, Mixon, James Cook, Pollard, Tyjae Spears, Swift, Montgomery, Ekeler, Aaron Jones. WR - Tyreek, Amon-Ra, DJ Moore, Nico Collins, Amari, Diontae. TE - Hockenson, Kelce, Engram, Goedert, Kmet, Freiermurth. Devys - Quinn Ewers, Quinshon Judkins, Malachi Nelson, Donovan Edwards, Cedric Baxter, Emeka Egbuka, Conner Weigman.

You are about to join DDFL DEVY DORKS. Please review the league settings carefully. By continuing to make a payment into this league you are agreeing to all settings displayed by your commissioner. In the next step you will be required to make your payment to complete the process of joining this league.

If you do not agree with all of the league settings displayed, please contact JONATHAN HOFFMAN. He or she is the one who likely invited you to this league.


NFL 2024

NFL 2024 has a payment deadline of 9/26/2024 and can payout funds on 12/31/2024.


Your commissioner is JONATHAN HOFFMAN

JONATHAN HOFFMAN has been with LeagueSafe since 3/24/2023 and has collected dues for 1 leagues.


Entry fee for this league is $50.00


Thursday, September 26, 2024


No reimbursement allowed

Not activated, no funds can be withdrawn by the commissioner for league management fees.

Payment Settings

Payments can be made with Credit/Debit Card or E-check

A processing fee applies to all payment options.


Commissioner has defined payouts:

League Playoffs Winner: $400 Runner up: $60 Regular season scoring total points leader: $60 MFL site fee $79.95

Majority Approval

All league members will be given an opportunity to vote on the commissioner's assigned end-of-season winnings. Funds will be distributed to league winners in accordance with the commissioner's assigned payouts unless a majority of league members vote against the allocation.